boylasas.blogg.se

Hexed petz 5
Hexed petz 5












  1. #Hexed petz 5 install
  2. #Hexed petz 5 archive
  3. #Hexed petz 5 Pc
  4. #Hexed petz 5 download

The Petz 3, 4 and 5 breedfiles are all sound-stripped.

hexed petz 5

Please do not write to me about any files which "have nothing in them" unless you have tried this method. right-click on it and choose "save link as" or "save target as" (whichever your browser says), follow the dialogue box which opens in order to save it to a place on your hard drive (usually the Desktop), then open it afterwards. If you have problems downloading a file from this site.

#Hexed petz 5 download

PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE DOWNLOAD PROBLEMS If my site goes down at any time - Eeeek! - pop along to this page, where I'll keep you informed of whatever is going on. And thanks and big hugs to Sue of Petz Boardwalk for so generously providing mirror space for several months, and now taking on the whole burden. Thanks to Abby of the Petzwarehouse for kindly hosting my site for so long, without complaint as it grew and grew. The "What's new" section has moved to its own page. Bless you, Abby, for hosting my monster of a site for so long! I've left these few pages at the old site, with grateful thanks to Abby, so that people know where to go for my files. The same applies to my tutorials, although a link instead to my tutorials page would be a better idea as I am always in process of updating them.īoardwalkerz thanks to Sue Briley's generosity. I have no objection to anyone putting my breedz up elsewhere, provided that you put an acknowledgement also that they are my work. Please do not directly link to the files or pictures at my site. That will fool the game, and you can then download and play with my various species etc.

#Hexed petz 5 install

If you want one of my breedz, please don't ask me to convert between dogz and catz games - instead, download the relevant package from my "Cat species in dogz" or "Dog species in catz" pages, read the instructions carefully and install it. People with Dogz-only or Catz-only parts of the Petz games please read

#Hexed petz 5 Pc

All that I have for you of those later games is my Info Only page, which may be useful for anyone wanting to "hex" or modify the PC versions of those games. I also do not have downloads for any Ubisoft games created from 2006 onwards. The websites for these games are now gone - the new Dogz, Catz etc games which you see at Ubisoft's Petz site, and the various girly games for Nintendo DS at their "" site are in no way similar to the original Petz etc games and are not covered in my tutorials. It also includes my stuff for Petz 5 which was created in 2002 by Studio Mythos and is in the same style as the older games.

#Hexed petz 5 archive

This is an archive of all the items that I have ever hex-edited or converted for the various P.F.Magic Petz, Oddballz and Babyz games. Choose to install the included cosmo Player if it asks, because then you'll be able to play with the Catz 1 Catz World ! Then double-click on the Player to install it and you'll be able to play with Phantarella. Unzip and install Netscape, it won't affect any of your other browsers. So unless you already have Netscape, you also need to download Netscape Commander 4 (click). You'll need the Petz player plug-in (click), and the latest browsers won't support that.

hexed petz 5

My lovely Guardian Angel Cat logo was a gift from Thowraa's FBKCĬlick here if you'd like to see Phantarella in action. I'd like to give a HUGE THANKS to Arie for now hosting Carolyn's Creations! **On behalf of my dear friend, Carolyn and myself,

hexed petz 5 hexed petz 5

(Petza/babyza, Tinker, LNZPro, PetWorkshop)














Hexed petz 5